GreyCupThank you to Wayne Wolanski and all the Chapter members who worked so hard to make this fundraiser for Chapter programs and services so successful! We sold more of the 1900 tickets this year than any other. Here are the 2015 Pool winners:

Grey Cup Pool Winners Series A

Brad Voster, Sean Czarkowski, Joan Rebeiro, Karen Gobeil, Drew Bayes, Lois McDiarmid, Dean Aiello, G. Komishon, Marlene Biglow, Kevin Teasdale, Karen Bayes, Tim Davis, Myrna Dyck, Josie Rak, Russell Penner, Val Bertrand, Luc Romaniuk, Wayne Roy

Grey Cup Pool Winners Series B

Sarah Bain, Trent Westwood, Joanne Vandepoele, Walter Bohonos, Brad Masiowski, Val Poole, Tannis Kuryk, Mary Gawazuk, Dana Beljanic, Gerri Anderson, Joey Penner, Donna Brown, Nick Atamanchuk, Paul Jellicoe, Alex Demianyk, Ray Coughlen, Tim Westwood