blood drop - 2 men

The CHS-MC Annual General meeting was held on April 16th, 2016 at FortWhyte Alive. Thank you to all the members who attended.

John Rogasky moderated the meeting which included reporting the activities of the Chapter over the past year. This was John’s last meeting as Chapter president and he now moves into the role of Past President. We are very grateful to John for his leadership over the previous three years and for his future support to our new President. John’s leadership moved the Chapter to make relationships with the business community outside of our pharmaceutical partners. John is our most enthusiastic fundraiser! John spearheaded the Healthy Aging Committee and is an advocate for rare bleeding disorders. John was the recipient of the Stuart  Johnson award in 2015 for all his work. Thank you John for your past and on-going service to the Chapter.

2016/2017 CHS-MC Board Executive

Past President – John Rogasky

President – John Schmitke

Vice- President – Cory Prestayko

Secretary – Peter Czehryn

Treasurer – Bill Featherstone

2016/2017 CHS-MC Board Directors

1st of 2 year Term                                  

Bruce Cameron

Cheryl Tanner

Ashley Tolton

Jacob Figler

2nd of 2 year Term

Milena Pirnat

Tony Tavares

Shane Keilback