At the CHS-MC Annual General Meeting,  held on Saturday, April 21st,  the new 2012/2013 CHS-MC Board of Directors was elected by acclamation.

2012/2013 Chapter Executive

President – Cory Prestayko                        Vice-President – Ingrid Olson

Secretary – Ashley Tolton                           Treasurer – Bill Featherstone

Past-President – Tony Tavares



 2012/2013 Directors

Board Members in the first  year of a two year term:

Bruce Cameron

John Schmitke


Board Members in the second year of a two year term:

Director – Shane Keilback

Director – John Rogasky

Director – Kathy Mulder